2020 Ambassadors

Benefit Co-Chairs:
Sydie Lansing, Angel Otero, Gabriela Palmieri, and Ann Schaffer.

Benefit Ambassadors:
Noreen Ahmad, Adam Abdalla, Charlotte Bancroft, Neil Barclay, Nicole Berry, Jeffrey Bishop, Joseph M. Cohen, Dimitris Daskalopoulos, Teal Black & Casa Dragones, Janis Gardner Cecil, Dimitris Daskalopoulos, Bridget Donahue, Lacy Davisson Doyle, Mia Enell, Monica F. Eulitz, Terry A. Fassburg, Bridget Finn, Susan Freedman, Shawna Cooper Gallancy, Jack & Dolly Geary, Marian Goodman, Jeannie M. Grant, Agnes Gund, Astrid Hill, Heather Hubbs, Naomi Huth, Tony Karman, LaVon Kellner, Lauren Kelly, Belinda Kielland, Sydie Lansing, Jo Carole Lauder, Cindy Livingston, Kristen Lorello, Dennis & Jeanne Masel, Monique Meloche, Joel Miller, Sam Moyer, Vik Muniz, Angel Otero, Rita Pinto, Job Piston, Emily Rauh Pulitzer, Bob Rennie & Carey Fouks, Christopher Rivera, Carol Salmanson, Ann & Mel Schaffer, Hanna Schouwink, Carole Server, Patterson Sims, Doreen Small, Ana Sokoloff, Sarina Tang, Barbara Toll, Helen Warwick, Christopher Wise, Joseph & Sheila Yurcik.

involved in:

ICI’s Benefit in a Box 2020

In a year when physically gathering for our Annual Fall Benefit is not possible, we invite you to support ICI’s Benefit in a Box. Available in limited quantities, each box features the elements of an ICI Benefit to be enjoyed in the comfort of your own home.

read more »

NEW YORK, NY 10013
T: +1 212 254 8200 F: +1 212 477 4781
E: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)