Independent Curators International supports the work of curators to help create stronger art communities through experimentation, collaboration, and international engagement.

Independent Curators International supports the work of curators to help create stronger art communities through experimentation, collaboration, and international engagement.

Menu Close

401 Broadway #1620
New York, NY 10013
info@curatorsintl.org
+1 212 254 8200

Menu

Staff

Renaud Proch
Executive & Artistic Director
Renaud@curatorsintl.org

Manuela Paz
Director of Development & Strategic Planning
Manuela@curatorsintl.org

Becky Nahom
Exhibitions Manager
Becky@curatorsintl.org

Scott Vincent Campbell
Midwest Programs Manager
Scott@curatorsintl.org

Taylor Black
Communications and Digital Content Manager
Taylor@curatorsintl.org

Dylan Seh-Jin Kim
Institutional Giving Coordinator
Dylan@curatorsintl.org

Frances Wu Giarratano
Deputy Director
Fran@curatorsintl.org

Jordan Jones
Exhibitions Coordinator
Jordan@curatorsintl.org

Zoe Dobuler
Programs Coordinator
Zoe@curatorsintl.org

Katie Santana
Administration and Executive Coordinator
Katie@curatorsintl.org

Claire Jones
Development Coordinator
Claire@curatorsintl.org

Explore
Learning
May 1, 2021 – Jun 1, 2022